College Advisory Committee Members | College Name | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Committee Members

The College Advisory Committee consists of Faculty members elected from each Operating Unit in the College, three appointed graduate students, and three appointed undergraduate students.  The Advisory Committee has the broad responsibility of serving as the general advisory committee to the Dean.  The Associate Dean serves as the ex-officio member.

Venkata Ambati

Kinesiology

Venkata Ambati

Term: 2018-2020
Email: venkata.ambati@siu.edu


Hedi Bacon

Curriculum and Instruction

Hedi Bacon

Term: 2018-2020
Email: hrbacon@siu.edu


Deborah Bruns

Counseling, Quantitative Methods & Special Education

Deborah Bruns

Term: 2018-2020
Email: dabruns@siu.edu 


Sarah Buila

School of Social Work

Sarah Buila

Term: 2018-2019
Email: sdbuila@siu.edu


Justin McDaniel

Public Health and Recreation Professions

Justin McDaniel

Term: 2018-2020
Email: jtmcd@siu.edu


Ryan Redner

Rehabilitation Institute

Ryan Redner

Term: 2018-2019
Email: rredner@siu.edu


Lin Zhong

Workforce Education and Development

Lin Zhong

Term: 2018-2020
Email: lin.zhong@siu.edu