Tenure and Promotion Committee Members | COEHS | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Committee Members

This committee is representative of the various constituencies of the College, as identified in the Operating Paper of the College. The committee also is selected in such a manner as to reflect appropriate representation with respect to rank, gender and race. Each member of the Promotion and Tenure Committee shall serve a term of two years.

Jerry Becker

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Jerry Becker

(2018-2020)
Email: jbecker@siu.edu


Debbie Bruns

Professor, serving for Educational Administration and Higher Education

Debbie Bruns

(2018-2020)
Email: dabruns@siu.edu


Barbara Hagler

Professor, Workforce Education and Development

Barbara Hagler

(2018-2020)
Email: bhagler@siu.edu


Bobbi Knapp

Associate Professor, Kinesiology

Bobbi Knapp

(2017-2019)
Email: bknapp@siu.edu


Julie Partridge

Professor, serving for Public Health and Recreation Professions

Julie Partridge

(2018-2020)
Email: jpartrid@siu.edu


Elisabeth Reichert

Professor, School of Social Work

Elisabeth Reichert

(2018-2020)
Email: reichert@siu.edu


YanYan Sheng

Professor, Counseling, Quantitative Methods, and Special Education

YanYan Sheng

(2017-2019)
Email: ysheng@siu.edu


Keith B. Wilson

Professor, Rehabilitation Institute

Keith B. Wilson

(2018-2020)
Email:  kbwilson@siu.edu